A Reason to Rave

Post positive raves here
JRSitter
Apprentice DM
Apprentice DM

A Reason to Rave

Post by JRSitter » Tue Sep 25, 2012 6:30 am

This is my first rave ever. I have played NWN on Copap worlds for over 6 years and never felt more welcomed or included before.

I have been playing here on Arkaz for a few months now and have no ill feelings at all. I love how people can show up and be included even if the character they are playing has never set foot on Arkaz before. The players here are AWESOME! It's never a dull moment and when we can put a paladin and Fears (Yes buddy, I'm fingering you out) in a party and people can hold to their character convictions and still play and get along on a character and player level it surprises me but makes me so happy.

The Arkaz Team/DMs are leaps and bounds above anything I expected when I was told to give this world a try. You all have made this game fun and I thank you for dedicating so much time to the players and the ideas they have.

The content on this world is unending. Every time I turn around there is new content to explore and the exciting talk of even more. I thank all the builders that take so much time in the tool set to create new and freaking amazing places for the use of everyone.

If you don't play on Arkaz at least once in a while I'm sorry because you are missing out. Keep up the great work everyone. You have given me a reason to rave, bringing me back from an almost indefinite brake and shown me why I used to play this game.

With love from,
JRSitter
JR

Zerub
DM
DM

Re: A Reason to Rave

Post by Zerub » Tue Sep 25, 2012 10:29 am

This is my first rave ever. I have played NWN on Copap worlds for over 6 years and never felt more welcomed or included before.
+1

First time I ever came here, I was constantly invited by players and/or DM to join events and such. People just saying hi or whatever. Guys and gals, don't ever quit doing that! Great player base!

Scott

Brayon
Site Admin
Site Admin